Market at SXSW

With 72,000 registrants and artists in attendance, SXSW is one of the most effective channels for promoting your business to professionals connected in the Music, Film and Interactive industries. Choose from:

Advertising

Exhibition

Custom Opportunities

Sponsorship


Marketing Contacts

Phone
512/467-7979

Fax
512/467-2254

Music
Luann Williams
luann@sxsw.com

Film and TV
Sara Malek Barney
sara@sxsw.com

Interactive
Katie King
katie@sxsw.com

Gaming
Justin Burnham
jburnham@sxsw.com

SXSW Eco
Morgan Catalina
morgan@sxsw.com

SXSWedu
Val Link
val@sxswedu.com

Sponsorships
Scott McNearney
mcnearney@sxsw.com

Comedy
Elizabeth Spruiell
elizabeths@sxsw.com

General Inquiries
sales@sxsw.com


International Contacts

UK & Ireland - Music
Una Johnston
una@sxsw.com
tel: +44 20 7183 0259 (UK)
+353 505 36039 (Ireland)

Europe - Music
UK & Ireland - Film & Interactive

International Development
Mirko Whitfield
mirko@sxsw.com
+49-(0)7071-943-8420

Australia, New Zealand & Hawaii
Phil Tripp
tripp@sxsw.com
+61-(2)6652-6675
US Feb-April +1-512-669-3321

Japan
Hiroshi Asada
contactus@sxsw-asia.com
tel +81-3-5464-3301
fax +81-3-5464-3944

Brazil
Tracy Mann
tmann@sxsw.com
+1-917-498-1825