2014 Film Timeline

Tuesday, July 1, 2014
2015 SXSW PanelPicker entry process begins (includes Digital Domain)

Friday, July 25, 2014
2015 SXSW PanelPicker entry process ends at 11:59 pm CST

Monday, August 4, 2014
2015 Season Open - Film Submission process begins

Monday, August 11, 2014
2015 SXSW PanelPicker voting begins

Friday, September 5, 2014
2015 SXSW PanelPicker voting ends at 11:59 pm CST

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Early Deadline for Feature, Short, and Music Video Film Submissions

Thursday, October 30, 2014
Late Deadline for Feature, Short, and Music Video Film Submissions

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Last Minute Deadline for Feature, Short, and Music Video Film Submissions

Friday, December 19, 2014
Final Deadline for Texas High School Film Submissions

Friday, March 13, 2015
First day of programming for SXSW 2015